top of page

Prototype Round 2! - Apr 15th 2021


This week is spring break, I can relax, sleep and I have all the time in the world. Over break, I spent a good amount of my free time creating the final modern mixing product. In this version, I was able to up the thickness of all the circles ensuring that when handled them they don't break. And it was a success. And not only did the thickness of the lines create a more stable sticker it also created a layout that looked sleeker, cleaner, and easier on the eye. Not that the circles were hard to see before, it's that the improved circles with thicker lines pop out more against the clear palette or whatever color, print or background is underneath the palette. When we go back into school I plan on using my newly improved palettes to run an experiment of color mixing with my peers enrolled in the AP Drawing and Painting class at PHS.

bottom of page