top of page

Learning Premier - May 6th 2021


As part of the adobe cloud license, our school has purchased for the academy kids this year includes the editing software called premier. Much similar to final cut this software is the real deal. I wanted to utilize this software for my project because I wanted to incorporate some sophisticated and complicated words and texts in my trailer which cannot be achieved in imovie. One of the word sequences you will see is the word ‘MIX’ on the screen with the primary colors flowing through the words. (editing pictured to the left). Learning a whole new software in such little amount of time has had its challenges but thanks to youtube I’ve been following in-depth tutorials and getting the hang of it. If you want to see my editing in action head to the ‘About’ and click on the project trailer! Happy watching!

bottom of page