top of page

Learning with Adobe Cloud! - Feb 10th 2021


As we are coming back from our February break I've been working hard in my free time. My school recently bought adobe cloud licenses for those who enrolled in the STEM academy and higher-level art classes. Luckily I am in both! This adobe cloud license allows me access to apps such as Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator. Both softwares can be used to create interesting graphics and images. My goal is to become very familiar with both Illustrator and photoshop in order to create my own personalized graphics and images for each post within my launchpad pages. Seeing as I want to go into art it would be very beneficial to learn tools such as Illustrator and Photoshop. I have been following many youtube videos and tutorials offer by Adobe in order to get comfortable with all the tools they have to offer for each software. The tutorial I just finished was on the Ipad version of Illustrator where I learn how to manipulate shapes in order to build a robot. I hope to learn and apply these skills to make my own graphics for my launchpad website!

bottom of page